.

Schiedsrichter

Name Vorname Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Alkic Samir  +43 699/619 961 72 samir.alkic@gmail.com
Auß Raimund  +43 664/576 46 42 raimund.auss@gmx.at
Berger Ingo  +43 650/400 28 04 ingo.berger@gmx.at
Berkovec Dominic  +43 664/158 59 69 dompho1992@gmail.com
Breitseher Lukas  +43 664/494 26 94 luki.breitseher@aon.at
Daberger Felix  +43 681/81 67 17 00 felix.daberger@gmx.at
Daberger Herbert  +43 664/911 85 25 herbert.daberger@gmx.at
Damaschin Alexia  +43 664/243 34 23 alexia.damaschin@gmail.com
Dichtl Lukas  +43 660/74 89 56 31 dichtl.lukas@gmail.com
Doppler Erwin  +43 664/304 94 24 erwin.doppler@gmx.at
Eckharter Gerhard  +43 664/511 64 02 gerhard.eckharter@gmx.at
Edelmann Rudolf  +43 677/62 47 00 89 rudi.edelmann@gmail.com
Eichhorn Henriette  +43 664/286 31 85 jugend@unionhandballdamen-korneuburg.at
Fachathaler Martin  +43 664/577 65 88 m.fachathaler@hotmail.com
Fischer Sophia  +43 699/13 35 91 21 sofia.fischer@aon.at
Forstner Anna-Lena  +43 660/714 17 23 annalenafoo17@gmail.com
Fox Verena  +43 699/11 70 20 99 Verena.Fox28@gmail.com
Garo Marius  +43 676/431 51 15 rechtsanwaltgaro@ra-garo.at
Gedinger Gerhard  +43 676/636 24 00 gerhard.gedinger@uhc-hollabrunn.at
Gehart Stefan  +43 676/921 59 64 Stefan_gehart@hotmail.com
Gibson Stephen  +43 664/526 73 07 stephen.gibson@casinos.at
Grandits Doris  +43 660/202 77 55 doris.grandits@gmx.at
Grausam Alfred  +43 664/211 55 84 alfred.grausam@kabsi.at
Grill Silvia  +43 676/359 27 34 Silviagrill2017@gmail.com
Grossberger Günter  +43 664/131 66 06 Guenter.Grossberger@broadcom.com
Haberhauer Karl  +43 676/383 98 85 karl.haberhauer@gmx.at
Halilovic Mediha  +43 650/332 60 52 mediha-halilovic1@hotmail.com
Heckl Emmerich  +43 676/81 03 52 85 emmerich.heckl@evn.at
Heckl Walter  +43 660/462 16 11 walter.heckl@gmx.at
Hergge Gregor  +43 650/710 92 69 gregor.hergge@gmail.com
Hergge Jürgen  +43 670/600 27 02 juergen.hergge@gmail.com
Herzog Isabella  +43 660/654 33 11 isabellaherzog79@gmail.com
Hirsch Nicole  +43 650/981 07 71 hirschnici@gmail.com
Hirsch Stefanie  +43 650/896 40 30 hirschstefanie@gmx.at
Hofer Markus  markuswhofer@gmail.com
Hübner Mark  +43 650/622 68 59 huebner.gym@gmail.com
Hummel Christopher  +43 650/696 91 00 christopher.hummel@gmx.at
Hutecek Alexander  +43 699/12 92 84 44 a.hutecek@me.com
Kiesewetter Monika  +43 664/187 60 42 monica.kiesewetter@gmail.com
Kljajic Anze  +43 660/235 55 19 Anze0_7@hotmail.com
Koncsek Lea  +43 650/430 15 49 lea.koncsek@gmail.com
Körbl Miriam mirtschgo@gmx.at
Korsik Kyril  +43 670/605 51 66 kiryl.korsik@gmail.com
Kovacs Klaudia  +43 699/10 66 96 62 klaudia.kovacs@gmx.at
Krenn Lea  +43 650/999 30 82 lmck27@hotmail.com
Kriechbaum Gernot  +43 664/552 38 03 gernot.kriechbaum@schule.at
Lauter Kathrin  +43 699/11 05 82 63 kathrin.lauter@outlook.com
Magg Jessica 
Maly Markus  +43 660/504 86 12 maly.markus@gmail.com
Markovic Alen  +43 664/60 55 37 224 markovic09@gmail.com
Maxim Christi 
Mericka Stefan  +43 699/11 12 53 77 mericka@globus.at
Mirnic Dragana 
Ortner Ralf  +43 660/128 99 37 ralfortner@gmx.at
Pahl Harald  +42 070/461 81 28 fatbo7@web.de
Pandza Ana  +43 664/188 06 92 anapandza64@gmail.com
Posch Christian  +49 160/97 01 34 68 cposch81@gmail.com
Radulovic Sandra  +43 640/984 44 85 sandraradulovic.sr@gmail.com
Rahberger Martin  +43 699/12 90 57 05 martin.rahberger@drei.at
Reichert Johanna  +43 699/17 22 87 59 joje.vie.9@gmail.com
Ried Matthias  +43 699/10 47 02 78 mathias.ried@hotmail.com
Rimmel Michael  +43 664/130 74 23 michael.rimmel@hotmail.com
Schendlinger Sophie  +43 650/567 80 02 sophie.schendlinger@voeslauer-hc.at
Schmölz Alex  +43 650/888 73 20 alexschmoelz05@icloud.com
Schützenhofer Markus  +43 650/673 20 36 markus.schuetzi@aon.at
Schweighardt Lena  +43 660/452 26 33 lena.sarahschw@gmail.com
Simek Reinhard  +43 664/307 11 02 sim.reini@netway.at
Skvorc Anna-Marie  +43 660/681 48 03 annamarie.skvorc@gmx.at
Skvorc Nicolina  +43 650/987 17 83 nicolina.skvorc@gmail.com
Spittaler Sara  +43 664/350 46 67 spittaler@oehb.at
Stachelberger Udo  +43 664/355 78 53 u.stachelberger@hess.at
Stepanek Rainer  Rainer.stepanek@aon.at
Stock Jakob  +43 664/454 77 63 jakob.stock@outlook.com
Tremmel Agnes  +43 664/159 79 87 kunsttremmel@gmail.com
Wagner Philipp  +43 664/23 86 769 philipp.wagner@oehb.at
Wagner Waltraud  +43 650/360 43 31 Waltraud.wagner@utanet.at
Wallner Peter  +43 660/569 30 99 handball@peter-wallner.at
Weber Florian  +43 660/772 69 21 florianweber08@gmail.com
Wiesauer Anna  +43 650/375 44 15 anna.wiesauer@gmx.at
Winglhofer Michael  +43 660/488 09 10 m.winglhofer@ymail.com